tamatower.blogg.se

Best custom zombie maps waw
Best custom zombie maps waw






Like I said Zombie Desert is a fun and good map, but after round 5 the zombies become super runners for some reason which is quite annoying when the perk drops never drop stamina up early. I'll update the list with more good zombie maps when I have time. I don't want to spoil such a spectacular map for you, just pop in that (coin) It also features two versions snow and normal, I prefer snow because of Call Of The Dead Ĥ.Zombie Library - An insane map that features tons of crazy shit, beware the (30) ĥ.Clinic Of Evil - One of the most awesome mods to date, it features tons of cool stuff to figure out and try out. ģ.Zombie Estate - This map features some Call Of The Dead cast characters, it holds loads of secrets and features its own funny boss fights. Ģ.Leviathan - Amazing moon like map that mixes under water carnage with massive easter eggs and secrets, you'll enjoy the hell out of this map. Also sorry to inform you guys but this will be my last custom zombie map ,at least for now, because ill be starting university in september and I wont have. I will put a nice and compact list to see threw.ġ.Zombie Desert - This map is fairly awesome, although the fuckin' spam runners are annoying and ruin the continuation of the map. This is just an indication so that you know what gamer9294s mod will have.Their are plenty of good maps for World At War that you can try out.

  • Loadout system (custom version, make it possible to start with: own selected gun, perk and maybe even a killstreak).
  • Game Options (as example: Classic, gun-game, survival).
  • Level system (to make it possible to unlock: weapons, Perks, Killstreaks.
  • Some features (not all of them are listed here): Some features are already added in this map but I will make into my own mod so it will be available on my up coming new maps. I'm working on my own mod too, It has several amount of features and if possible I can release from this map and for my up coming maps too.

    best custom zombie maps waw best custom zombie maps waw

    (Possible for 2 versions, regular and mod version). I have added a Poll too, about if I should add my own Mod into this map too. Many of the best boss zombies including Avogadro and Napalm. I had to remove some Pointstreak items because of the limit of overflow (shaders), if there's way to fix it or increase it let me know but if I got it right the limit is around 31. These include BLOPS 2 weapons and perk machines which obviously postdate the original WaW maps.

  • Pointstreak (also known as killstreak) - done.







  • Best custom zombie maps waw